Confederated Tribes and Bands of the Yakama Nation, Southern Plateau Sahaptin, detail of man’s beaded vest, 1935–45. Beads, flour sack, and leather. Northwest Museum of Arts & Culture/Eastern Washington State Historical Society, Spokane, Washington, MAC_13928.

27th Annual Iris Foundation Awards Luncheon

Wednesday, April 3, 2024
12–2:30 pm EST
Cosmopolitan Club
122 East 66th Street, New York City

Purchase Tickets Here.

Outstanding Patron—Marilyn Friedland
Outstanding Lifetime Achievement—Diana Scarisbrick
Outstanding Mid-Career Scholar—Dr. Wayne Modest
Outstanding Dealer—Eli Wilner

Please RSVP by March 20, 2024
212.501.3071 / [email protected]

Dr. Susan Weber, Founder and Director of Bard Graduate Center
And the Bard Graduate Center Board of Trustees

Event Co-Chairs
Deborah Miller Zabel and David Mann

Jan and Warren Adelson - Michele Beiny Harkins - David Berg Foundation - Nancy and Michael Druckman - Marilyn Friedland - Vera Mayer - MR Architecture & Decor - Barbara Nessim and Jules Demchick - Ann Pyne (MA ’06) - Steven W. Spandle - Judy Steinhardt - Deedee and Barrie Wigmore - The Hon. Kimba Wood and Frank E. Richardson

Host Committee
A. Alfred Taubman Foundation - Kathleen Baum - Edward Lee Cave - Christian Ayne Crouch - Brandy S. Culp (MA ’04) - Lucy and Michael Danziger - Hélène David-Weill - Gus N. Davis - Benoist F. Drut - Elizabeth English - Helen W. Drutt English - Cristina Grajales - Carol Grossman - Agnes Gund - Lewis Haber - Titi Halle - Vivian Haime Barg - Ana Horta Osório - Holly Hotchner - Fernanda Kellogg - Wolfram Koeppe - Sarah E. Lawrence - Minna M. Lee - Arnold L. Lehman - Martin P. Levy - Reeva Mager - Caryl McFarlane - Geraldine Fabrikant Metz - Philippe de Montebello - Steven Nelson - Jennifer Olshin (MA ’98) - Janet Ozarchuk - Liliane A. Peck - Lisa Beth Podos - Sir Paul Ruddock - Janie Woo Scher and Stephen K. Scher - Emma Scully - Gregory Soros - Luke Syson - Ellen and William S. Taubman - Barbara Tober - Charlotte Vignon - Shelby White - Eli Wilner - Mitchell Wolfson, Jr. - Philip L. Yang, Jr. - Barbara and Benjamin Zucker

Proceeds from the Iris Foundation Awards benefit the Bard Graduate Center Scholarship and Student Research Fund. Thank you in advance for your generosity!

For further information please contact Minna Lee at 212.501.3038 or [email protected].

Click here to view past Iris Foundation Award recipients.