Dr. Susan Weber
Founder and Director of Bard Graduate Center

and the Bard Graduate Center Board of Trustees

Event Co-Chairs

Stephanie and Tim Ingrassia
Barbara Tober


Warren and Jan Adelson - Michele Beiny-Harkins - Nancy Druckman - Philip D. English - Cristina Grajales - Vivian Haime Barg - Holly Hotchner - Isabelle Kirshner - David Mann - Vera Mayer - Deborah Miller-Zabel - Barbara Nessim and Jules Demchick - Frank E. Richardson and Kimba Wood - Dr. Stephen K. Scher and Janie Woo Scher - Judy Steinhardt - Deedee and Barrie Wigmore

Host Committee

Cynthia Adelson - Edward Lee Cave - Jerome and Simona Chazen - Suzanne Cochran - Gloria Cortina -Brandy S. Culp, MA ’04 - The Dobkin Family Foundation - Timothy and Susan Ettenheim - Linda Florio -Marina Kellen French - Faith Gay and Francesca Zambello - Dorothy Twining Globus - Agnes Gund - Titi Halle - Sarah Harrelson - Philip Hewat-Jaboor - Trudy C. Kramer - Benjamin Krevolin and John Sare - Ronald T. Labaco, MA ’02 - Dr. Minna M. Lee and Dr. James B. Summitt, Jr. - Martin P. Levy - Reeva Mager - Kara Mann - Geraldine Fabrikant Metz - Jon Neidich - Michele Oka Doner - Nancy Olnick and Giorgio Spanu - Jennifer Olshin, MA ’98 - Laura and Sel Oskowitz - Melinda Florian Papp - Thomas Phifer - Lisa B. Podos - Ann Pyne, MA ’06 - Suchitra Reddy - Jennifer Roberts - Victoria Rogers - Pierre Rougier - Sir Paul Ruddock - Kay Sides - Joh Siff - Lowery Stokes Sims - Andrea Stern - Rebecca Sternthal - Nicole St. George and Jonathan St. George - Edith Taichman - Mary Anne Talotta - Ellen Taubman and William Taubman - Dr. Stefanie Walker - Dr. Ian Wardropper - Shelby White

Click here to learn more.

If you have questions about the Iris Foundation Awards, contact Benjamin Krevolin, Chief Advancement Officer, or Minna Lee, Associate Director of Development. Benjamin can be reached at 212-501-3072 or, and Minna can be reached at 212-501-3038 or

Click to View Past Awardees.