Library Staff

Heather Topcik

Chief Librarian
212.501.3036,  topcik@bgc.bard.edu

 

Erin Eisenbarth

Library Associate for Technical Services
212.501.3040,  eisenbarth@bgc.bard.edu

 

Janis Ekdahl

(Part-time) Acquisitions Librarian
212.501.3024,  ekdahl@bgc.bard.edu

 

Barbara Elam

Senior Coordinator, Visual Media Resources
212.501.3085,  elam@bgc.bard.edu

 

Erin Elzi

Technical Services Librarian
212.501.3037,  elzi@bgc.bard.edu

 

Karyn Hinkle

Reader Services Librarian
212.501.3035,  hinkle@bgc.bard.edu

 

Mike Satalof

(Part-time) Digital Imaging Assistant, Visual Media Resources
212.501.3084,  mike.satalof@bgc.bard.edu

 

Tom Tredway

Library Associate for Reader Services
212.501.3039,  tredway@bgc.bard.edu

 

Roger Yerburgh

Library Assistant for Acquisitions
212.501.3038,  roger.yerburgh@bgc.bard.edu

 


Back to top