Library Staff

Heather Topcik

Director of the Library
212.501.3036,  topcik@bgc.bard.edu

 

Erin Eisenbarth

Library Associate for Technical Services
212.501.3040,  eisenbarth@bgc.bard.edu

 

Janis Ekdahl

Part-time Acquisitions Librarian
212.501.3024,  ekdahl@bgc.bard.edu

 

Barbara Elam

Visual Media Resources Librarian
212.501.3085,  elam@bgc.bard.edu

 

Karyn Hinkle

Senior Reader Services Librarian
212.501.3035,  hinkle@bgc.bard.edu

 

Mike Satalof

Digital Archiving Specialist
212.501.3084,  mike.satalof@bgc.bard.edu

 

Tom Tredway

Library Collections Manager
212.501.3039,  tredway@bgc.bard.edu

 

Roger Yerburgh

Library Assistant for Acquisitions
212.501.3038,  roger.yerburgh@bgc.bard.edu

[vacant]

Technical Services and Systems Librarian
212.501.3037,  @bgc.bard.edu

Back to top