Degree Programs

Peter N. Miller

Dean
212.501.3044,  miller@bgc.bard.edu

Jeffrey L. Collins

Professor and Chair of Academic Programs
17th- and 18th-century Art and Culture
212.501.3082,  collins@bgc.bard.edu

Elena Pinto Simon

Dean of Academic Administration and Student Affairs
212.501.3057,  simon@bgc.bard.edu

Andrew Morrall

Professor
Director of Doctoral Studies
Early Modern Northern European Fine and Applied Arts
The Reformation and the Arts; The History and Theory of Ornament
The Early History of Collecting
212.501.4042,  morrall@bgc.bard.edu

Keith Condon

Associate Director for Student Services
212.501.3056,  condon@bgc.bard.edu

Marc LeBlanc

Associate Director for Research Programs
212.501.3076,  leblanc@bgc.bard.edu

Jamie Cavallo

Degree Programs Coordinator
212.501.3078 ,  cavallo@bgc.bard.edu

Kimon Keramidas

Assistant Professor and
Director of the Digital Media Lab

Interface Design; Media and Materiality
Scenic Design in Theatre and Performance
Interactive Technology and Pedagogy
212.501.3061,  keramidas@bgc.bard.edu

Rick Barley

Director of Information Technology
212.501.3080,  barley@bgc.bard.edu

Back to top