Gallery Programs

Watch: Gloria Steinem in Conversation with Barbara Nessim

Gallery Programs Discussion
Thursday, December 4, 2014

Watch: From Analogue to Digital: Documenting the History of Computer-generated Art and Design

Douglas Dodds
Gallery Programs Lecture
Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Watch: The New York Graphic Design Scene in the 1970s: A Symposium in Association with the Exhibition Barbara Nessim: An Artful Life

Research Lecture
Tuesday, November 17, 2014

Watch: Image as Language: On Being an Art Director

Ruth Ansel
Gallery Programs Lecture
Thursday, November 6, 2014

Watch: Panic in the Parlor: Reporting and Reading Pictorial Newspapers in Gilded Age America

Joshua Brown
Gallery Programs Lecture
Thursday, October 30, 2014

Watch: The Illustrators’ Cabinet of Wonders: A Show and Tell

Gallery Programs Panel Discussion
Thursday, October 23, 2014

Watch: Symposium: Visualizing 19th-Century New York

Research Panel Discussion
Monday, September 29, 2014

Watch: Restoring Troubled Water: Andrew Revkin in Conversation with Mary Miss and Charles Vörösmarty

Gallery Programs Forum
Thursday, June 19, 2014

Watch: Two Rivers: An Evening with Filmmaker Peter Hutton

Gallery Programs Screening and Conversation
Thursday, June 5, 2014

Watch: Design for a Better World

Gallery Programs Lecture and Conversation
Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Watch: Figure/Ground: Curating Waterweavers

Gallery Programs Lecture and Conversation
Friday, April 11, 2014

Watch: Suspended in Thin Air: The Future of the Circus in America

Gallery Programs Lecture
Thursday, January 31, 2013


Back to top